2013 NPC Battle on the Beach

2013 NPC Bikini Debut
Celsius Sponsored Bikini Competitor
Angeles Burke http://www.celsius.com

I did it! Made my 2013 Bikini debut. My first show of the season was the NPC/IFBB Battle on the Beach in Daytona Beach, FL at the Plaza Hotel.

It was a very special show for me because my parents had the opportunity to watch me compete.

For those of you who know me, my parents are BEYOND supportive of my fitness and health adventures. But until last week, they had never seen me “in action”.

As I stepped on the stage for prejudging, I saw my parents sitting in the audience. I ended up getting First Call Out and placing 5th in Open Bikini!

Thank you to my sponsor Celsius (www.celsius.com) for all of your support! Celsius helped me crush my cardio sessions! Check them out and like them on Facebook for some daily motivation!

Thank you to my coaches and team at Team Bombshell!!!

Thanks Isaac Hinds from bodybuilding.com for the great images and coverage of the event.

3 thoughts on “2013 NPC Battle on the Beach

  1. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has
    helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid different customers like its aided me.

    Good job.

Thank you for reading! Give me some feedback. What do YOU want to hear about?

